• Follow the Taco Trail to grab some of Birmingham's Best Tacos

Contact

 
  • Follow the Taco Trail to grab some of Birmingham's Best Tacos
 

We’d love to hear from you! Fill out the contact form below to send us a message.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To reach B-Metro magazine by phone, call 205-202-4182.

Joe O’Donnell
Editor/Publisher
joe@b-metro.com
Cathy Fingerman
Associate Publisher
cathy@b-metro.com
Robin Colter
Creative Director
robin@b-metro.com
 
Rosalind Fournier
Associate Editor
rosalind@b-metro.com
Joni Ayers
Advertising Sales
joni@b-metro.com
Amy L. Tucker
Advertising Sales
amy@b-metro.com
 
Elizabeth O’Donnell
Accounts Receivable
elizabeth@b-metro.com
   

To send in exclusive photos to be considered for print publication in the  “The Party You Missed” section of the magazine please send your images with a brief description of the event to bmetroparty@gmail.com

It is not necessary to send photo IDs. Please email only exclusive high-resolution images that are not being submitted to other local print media.

Office Address

B-Metro Magazine
1314 Cobb Lane S
Birmingham, AL 35205

We are located in the white brick building across from The J. Clyde in Five Points South.

RSS
Facebook
Twitter